To Trade or Not to Trade: The Results!

Rockets v Thunder 24 by Norma Gonzalez

Rockets v Thunder 24 by Norma Gonzalez (Photo credit: thepanamerican)

On Sunday night, I asked all of you to help me decide whether I should swap Omer Asik for Anthony Morrow with Bleacher Report NBA editor and Rhymes With Antetokounpo team owner Joel Cordes.

Well, the results are in and I’m doing…NONE OF THE ABOVE!

Okay, so I’m not going completely off the board here. In truth, I’m abiding by 48 (out of 100) of you who said I should decline the trade, over the 29 who said I should counter and the 23 who suggested I accept.

But rather than actually declining the trade, I’m just going to allow it to expire. I figure, if I intend to follow through with the spirit of this whole “Lazy Man’s Guide” thing, wouldn’t it be best for me to me just…do nothing?

The path of least resistance and all that, I suppose.

It’s a good thing I didn’t follow through with the trade, too. You’ll see why in my next post…

Follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

