In Which I Decide What to Do About My Banged-Up Roster

Big thanks to the one person who voted in my poll yesterday! Now you know how Kevin Costner’s character must’ve felt in “Swing Vote.” Because of your single click, I will be picking up another player in time for tomorrow’s games, likely by way of either free agency or the waiver wire.

This time around, I’ll take the opportunity to flex what bit of NBA knowledge I have in my noggin to find a good fit. I know, this isn’t exactly in keeping with the Lazy Man’s manifesto, but I figured there’d come a time when I’d want/have to, you know, THINK about my team in some capacity. Now seems as good a time as any to make that maiden voyage to the transactions page on my own accord.

Tune in later to see who I end up choosing!

Follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

